Black Desert Online

While doing some searching around online looking at MMO’s, I came across an interesting one named “Black Desert.”  It’s been in development since 2010, and while I know nothing about the game or the publisher yet, It looks very awesome.  It still may be some time yet until the game is ready to play in North America, but I will be all over it when it is available.  I hear they are talking with Sony on a possible PS4 release. 

Below is a video of the gameplay which in my opinion is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen.  The character animation and world graphics seem flawless and the lighting is very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

