Gamespot Reviews FFXIV: A Realm Reborn

I’ve been waiting a while for Gamespot to put out their review of A Realm Reborn. I normally go to them if I want to get an informative and quick review of a game I am interested in, and I’m sure I am not alone. I feel many people looking to buy FFXIV in the future will first search for this review.

7.0 isn’t the best score, but this is an MMO and it is never going to be a finished or complete game. There will always be bugs or glitches or content that isn’t yet available. So getting a 7.0 while the video doesn’t point out anything majorly wrong is a good compromise. I also think the video captures a lot of the good aspects of FFXIV with enough detail to pique the interest of people who are undecided if they want to try this or not.

Leave a Reply

